Contact

Furry Creek

FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT

our

office

CONTACT INFORMATION

Furry Creek Golf & Country Club
150 Country Club Rd
Furry Creek, BC V0N 3Z2

General Inquiries
info@furrycreekgolf.com

Sea to Sky Restaurant
reservations@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.229

we look forward

to helping you

Time to plan your company’s next event; looking to get a jump on the next fundraiser;

or, did you leave planning your meeting until the last minute?

 

No worries…the Sales Team at Furry Creek is here to help. Allow our vast experience to speak for itself and help plan your event from start to finish. We can give you cost estimates, great ideas for fundraising, and even remind you of the tiniest details you may have left out.

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

  • Please enter a value between 1 and 9999.

Paul Nijjer, Operations Manager
pnijjer@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.223

Darren Leong, Head Professional
dleong@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.246

Brad Skerrett, Clubhouse Manager
bskerrett@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.232

Brad Woods, Mgr. Golf Sales & Marketing
bwoods@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.222

Angela Woods, Mgr. Wedding & Banquet
awoods@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2224 x.260

Barry Studer, Superintendent
bstuder@furrycreekgolf.com
604-896-2228